Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
10
4.2 out of 5 stars
Crystal Alum 100% Natural Organic Deodorant stick - 90gm
Price:£6.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 24 September 2017
VERY GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
This is THE BEST EVER deodorant. It is natural and is dooing the job perfect. I am a tennis coach and I sweat a lot during workouts. I use this deodorant that last 24 hours without any problem.It leaves no trace on clothes and leaves skin with a feeling of freshness and naturalness. I use it for a month and I can not tell that it was used, it will last for 6 month at least. I am impressed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Does the job perfectly! Even under tough conditions. The salt does get loose in the holder after a while because of repeated soaking though.
Yet found it very effevtive & would definitely recommend this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
These crystal deodorants are the best things to happen to armpits, do yourself (and everyone in close proximity) a favour and buy one. I don't think it matters much who you get it from but this one was the biggest I could find for the best price. They last for about a year!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Having done away with the chemical based deodorants several years ago, I would recommend this
to everyone. Lasts ages too. This is just my second one in 3 years! Easy to apply and works well.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Excellent product with great packaging
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Very good no sweating at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
I moved to this natural deodorant as I hated the yellow stains on my white tops which are apparently caused by traditional deodorants. But after three months of using it my feeling is that I tend to smell of sweat as if I didn't use anything at all, which is a shame.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
El producto es el esperado y la presentación muy cómoda para usar, pero el precio del envío me parece muy caro para ser envío por paquetería postal y no por mensajería.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)