Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2017
Perfect for Cappuccino, great price if I had a whinge it would be that they are as other people have stated an off white colour but as I say for the price you can't go wrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Nice set of cups and saucers. Dishwasher resistant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
They are fantastic and arrived when said would recommend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Great item, perfect sized cup & fits well on the saucer. Comfortable to hold, not too heavy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Really good quality. Lovely size for cappuccino or hot chocolate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Insane for price. Quality cups and saucers, no chips, smooth lips, would expect to pay 3x price. Packaged really well too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
I like the weight and feel of these cups but they aren't the best quality. There were quite a few faults on the ones I received - bumpy, scratchy bits on some of the cups and saucers which could damage a polished table. The company did helpfully replace a couple of items but unfortunately these were even worse, suggesting it was hard to find decent replacements. I've looked at quite a few cups in the shops in a similar price range and haven't seen this level of faults. I may have been unlucky but if you're looking for decent quality, would think twice about these.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2012
This set is excellent quality and good value for money. Arrived on time, was very well packaged and we now make delicious cappuccino's everytime.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
For that authentic coffee shop feel and the taste of an Italian coffee, you need to have the right cup. Drinking from the correct vessel makes a bog difference, so if you have a coffee machine at home and you would like to make your own cappucinno, then this is for you. Impressive to serve your guests coffee from these as well - dont forget to sprinkle chocolate on the top!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
These cups are quite large, but just shallow enough to fit under the brew head of a Gaggia Classic. They are very thick high quality old fashioned 'Tea Room' kind of cups. They're at home at the dinner table or just for a quick coffee - entirely classless.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)