Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 November 2017
My favourite glue. Head and shoulders above others I've tried. It holds fast but more importantly for me, it DOES NOT dry out at the tip like others. It's precision is just what I like too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2015
Although this glue is the best Inhave ever used, it would be helpful if you have the size in description. The photo shows the large size bottle, which I assumed I would be getting as a special price add on item. However, I received the small bottle, which is not a bargain price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2017
This is a very good glue especially when you have an intricate die. It has a very fine nozzle. I would recommend this to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2017
Good quality glue and easy to use. Dries quickly. Would be helpful though if there was a nozzle to stop the glue drying out in the nozzle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2017
A good all round glue has always been a favourite of mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2017
One of the best glue, but expensive for what it is!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
Good, does clog up and you have to use a pin to unclog it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2017
Really a good strong glue. Delivery was quick. Thank you 💞
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2018
Really good card making glue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2018
Good glue. Dries quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)