Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
687
4.7 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2017
I'm extremely disappointed in the product I received. They do not smell like Nag Champa at all. They smoke alot. Anddd they don't stay alight for more than a couple of mins. I doubt the authenticity of this product. There is also no way to contact the seller which seems abit dodgy in itself. Read the 1 star reviews they are 100% accurate. If I could give 0 stars I would. Dear seller, I'd like to return the product and receive a full refund.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
This is the second time I've ordered this, first time I was very impressed, excactly what I expected, the individual packs even contained 2 patchouli sticks. This time though, not happy at all. Delivered on a Sunday which was unexpected but very welcomed of course, but the sticks seem to be old and don't stay alight for more than a few minutes. I thought it was maybe just a dud pack but after trying a few from a second pack I realised this is not the case. Very disappointed that this is the case when the price of the product had doubled since my first order.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Bought wholesale and for so much cheaper than from shop individually. Seemed to be a more intense scent, whether this is due to not being on a shelf for a long time, I dont know, but really pleased and got around ten other single sticks in various fragrance free, well impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 12 February 2015
The smell is on the weak side and they do burn away quite quickly. This is often the case if the stock is old or it has been stored in a warm environment. However, for the price I paid from the Amazon supplier who fulfilled my order, I have no major complaints. I will be looking for an alternative source if I buy Satya again but I may go back to buying Goloka incense sticks which are generally more expensive but the burn-time alone makes this a very viable option.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2016
Orange colour sticks with dreadful wood/chemical smell when burning. Very unpleasant. Dated 2016 but no hologram. Will not order again. Returned for refund.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Excellent value for money, prompt service, genuine product, very pleased thank you :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
I loved the smell because my Son uses these Incense Sticks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
This is my favorite incense.
Second to none!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Delivered on time and am very pleased with the aroma from these sticks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Great product. Many makes of sticks make my eyes smart. Not these. Reminds me of when I had my TM teachings. Wonderful :-)
Was fulfilled by Amazon when I bought and had lots of trouble with delivery via royal mail. Doesn't take away from the sticks themselves though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse