Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 22 Inch|Colour: Chocolate|Change
Price:£27.97+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2016
Slightly larger than some other brands of Jodhpurs - but look nice and good quality. I was worried they were going to be very see through, but I did not think so. Will be used for Polo, and I can comment on how they are to clean or how they wear yet as they have yet to be tried.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Really comfy & have been hard wearing. Previous jodphurs have only lasted a few months of intense washing. These still look new.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Jodhpur fitted well and arived on time for the show. loved the colour and will purchase more as my granddaughter grows
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Third pair of these jodhpurs.......great quality, hard-wearing, wash really well and look smart. Arrived promptly and the fit is exactly as you would expect. Great shopping experience.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
The jodphurs arrived very quickly. The quality of the fabric and fit were very good. My daughter was very happy with the product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Arrived very swiftly, and these will be very useful for my twelve year old daughter who show jumps quite regularly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Bought these for my daughter for dressage and show jumping. The quality seems good and she is happy with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Just as expected. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
good quality and perfect fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
great value...good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)