Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
34
New English Teas Traditional Tea 6 Selection Gift Pack
Price:£6.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 December 2017
I gave them as a gift so haven’t tasted them, but I was really pleased with them as a variety package. Nicely boxed in a cellophane wrap so very fitting as a gift item.

The selection of teas was my most important factor. My partner’s niece had told a story of how she had some really nice tea on a ski holiday and hadn’t tasted anything similar since. So I wanted a selection of authentic teas. Most selections are made up of breakfast, earl grey and a mix of herbal or fruit teas. After a lot of searching this pack was ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2015
I purchased these as a gift to accompany some china mugs. I was not disappointed. This lovely selection of teas for sampling are presented in pretty little boxes. A real treat for any tea lover. I would definitely purchase these again! Well worth the money!
Additionally, I was extremely impressed with the way they were packaged. Well done Amazon!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2018
Bought as a gift, comes nicely packaged in a clear plastic box. Each teabag is individually wrapped inside the boxes which makes it extra nice as a gift. The recipient was very pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2014
Bought this for my aunt who is tea mad. It is a nice size. Would be nicer if it came in a presentation box like other teas and coffees do
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICETOP 1000 REVIEWERon 28 January 2016
These made a lovely Christmas gift and all the teas are a good flavour. Would definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2014
Just what I wanted as these to are a gift,the little boxes are lovely,each with a different English scene,they were delivered within a matter of days and packed really we'll.I am very pleased with the set
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
A well varied little selection of teas, great for sampling different varieties that you may not have tried before and an ideal gift for tea lovers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2015
We're purchased for a little stocking filler for Christmas 2014, my Mum said the teas were delicious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2016
Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here