Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 November 2013
BEST PORTABLE speaker , dock l have ever brought , sound is spot on , clear . perfect , would buy JBL products again , very happy , with every thing about it, looks / are out standing , thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
i bought this for my 12 year old daughter as her old one stopped working with her i pod touch. smark looking and with surround sound.. its size makes it ideal for her bedside cabinet and she said it looks like the 2012 olympic sign....thanks great product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Bought this model as my Son recommended it but the first one to be delivered was faulty. One of the Speakers was crackling and impossible to listen too. However it was replaced fairly quickly and the second one is fine. Looking at other reviews I think there might have been a problem with a few of the JBL Speaker Docks. However I am very pleased with the replacement. For a small bit of kit it certainly cuts the mustard for me and I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
JBL On Stage 4 is really a good purchase with excellent performance. The sound is very clear and deep. The remote control also controls the iphone. The item has very good look.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Bought one for my daughter for Christmas and she was really impressed (which is especially good as she is 17 and really into music). My son thought it was so cool he bought himself one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Bought for son who says it now makes listening to music and streaming TV/film on his phone a pleasure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Very well made product. I bought this for a present for my grand-daughter, it was a great success
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Good little thing. take up no space at all and has a really good amplification using my I-phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2016
VERY SPEEDY & TROUBLEFREE TRANSACTION. EXCELLENT SOUND REPRODUCTION, THANKYOU.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Good sound but not enough for a large room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here