Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2013
Was As discribed and nearly half the price in shops bargain very pleased with them would def buy again from here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
They do what they're supposed to - clean your teeth!
If these fit your toothbrush, then they'll do the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Set of 3 Philips toothbrush heads for a very reasonable price. Very pleased with the item, and would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Fits toothbrush we have which we have used for the past three years. Always work well leaving fresh clean teeth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Bought them as spares for my new tooth brush. Seemed a good idea at the time. Very cheap compared to the shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
They do the job but they are overpriced. At least Amazon provides the opportunity to get them a little cheaper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2012
Great Product when used along with what i consider to be one of the best electric tooth brushes on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2011
These are my husband's preference and he loves them. I need the mini brushes and this way we are both happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
I Love this brush and have been using it for years and the timer is handy so you know you have brushed enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
These replacement heads do the job nicely,They last in the region of about 3 months each so fairly good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)