Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
117
3.8 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Jumbo Charger Pack Black|Change
Price:£6.99 - £7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2011
Bought this charger for £5 from Netto and what a good buy it was. My family have all used it to charge up their Blackberry phones, Ipod etc.
11 comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2011
It looks like it would work on anything but actually when i plugged it into my Nokia 6288 phone, which it says it supports and appears to fit, the phone says it does not support this device so it's useless for me. Be warned !
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2011
Arrived on time but the Nokia charging lead didnt work, though the mini USB (I tried my MP3 player just to see where the problem lay) might have as it didnt come up with a 'Not Charging' display.

Currently Returning.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2011
This universal charger did not work. Tried it on two different phones and did not recharge either of them.Wasted my money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
I LIKED THE IDEA OF HAVING DIFFERENT CONNECTORS ATTATCHED TO ONE CABLE FOR MOBILE PHONES, TABLETS, ETC... BUT WHEN I RECEIVED THE ADAPTOR, I WAS A BIT DISAPPOINTED WITH THE LENGTH OF THE CABLE ITSELF! IT'S VERY, VERY SHORT, SO IF YOU WANT TO USE YOUR PHONE OR OTHER ELECTRICAL PRODUCT WHILE IT IS CHARGING, IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO DO! ALSO , YOU HAVE TO MAKE SURE THAT WHERE YOU PLUG IN THE ADAPTOR, THAT YOU HAVE A SURFACE RIGHT NEAR THE ADAPTOR, BECAUSE HAVING SUCH A SHORT LEAD ATTATCHED MEANS THERE IS NO LEVERAGE FOR PLUGGING THE PRODUCT IN TO A SOCKET THAT IS HALF WAY ON A WALL. SAY THAT, THE ADAPTOR CAN BE PLUGGED IN AT MAINS, OR BECOMES DETACHED FROM THE PLUG, AND CAN BE USED ON A PC OR LAPTOP, AS IT HAS A USB ATTATCHMENT! GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY AT UNDER £7.00. WELL PACKED, AND QUICK DELIVERY.

MANY THANKS,

SUZANNE.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2011
I have only three different types of mobiles in my house, but this little charger certainly works for all of them. It saves me having to root around and find the right charger for the right phone. Great purchase and very reasonable!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2011
I bought this thinking it would be a good idea to save having to find seperate chargers, however i was dissapointed when i received it as we have 4 phones all different makes in the house and only 1 fitted,and that was the oldest phone. So a bit of a waste of money, i would advise to check carefully first and make sure it is suitable for your phone before buying.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
This plugs in and has a multi-lead adaptor. Works for my LG mobile phone. If you want to have a longer lead what you will need is a USB extension lead as well, to go in between the plug in bit and the adaptor. Used it a few times now, working fine. Blue LED to say it is powered on is bright - if recharging a phone in your bedroom you will need to cover up the light to get any sleep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2011
A brilliant charger that has so many other fittings that you never have to hunt for another mobile phone charger as this one has the lot. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2011
What a great product and what a great price, so handy not having to hunt around for endless different chargers
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)