Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
25
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2017
I have used this for some time to restore and keep my youthful complexion after skin became dry when I reached 77 . Local shops seemed to have stopped stocking it, but Amazon came to my rescue!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
I've been using this product for 10 year since my 1st, 2nd n 3rd children were born I've purchased today ready for my new arrival in a few weeks... it's a fantastic cream that works really fast if baby has extremely dry skin and smells Beautiful... I have and will continue to highly recommend this cream to anyone. It's not available on the high street anymore so had to order from here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Super Product. I first used this as a body lotion and found it great for my sensitive skin. I now use the cream as an 'all rounder' as I have found it works well for me as a face cream too.

I find it ideal to take away on holiday as it saves taking separate items and is in a neatly sized tube.

Great value. Not just for babies!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
Reasonable except for price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
An absolutely lovely product. Feels a bit rich and greasy to the touch, but when applied one's skin it simply drinks it up, and feels lovely and soft and fresh ~ not oily at all. Cannot recommend it highly enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
This cream is excellent and I have used it every day for some years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
great product as always and fast delivery , l must say its quality and effectiveness are second to none and is effective for dry skin
when used regularly .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Very good product.
Cured dry skin in a very short time.
Definitely recommend this product .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Use this cream for hands and body lovely and smooth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
My little baby boys face was covered in a dry red rash which nothing else seemed to be helping... then a friend recommended I try this... THANK GOODNESS! This cream is a savior! It cleared up his face in 2days and we've never looked back.
also good for all the family's dry skin problems. I also use it as a lip balm! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)