Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
387
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Warm White|Change
Price:£8.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2016
Have bought these 2 sets of lights for my self and they are beautiful.I have just bought another 3for the care home I work in as they make the place so cosy lovely warm glow well worth the money and we can bring them out each Christmas as we are fed up buying lights and then they don't go the following year
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
As my bookcase is my pride and joy, I wanted some lights to decorate it with. I had some previously, but cannot find them as I moved. Anyway, these arrived, when I wanted them to, and are beautiful. Clear and pink and I love stars. They really pop out from my bookcase. Cannot fault these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Beautiful lights for my daughters bedroom!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Really like these. The cord is long enough so they don't have to be plugged in right where you want them. Excellent night light for my youngest son.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Iv used these across the fireplace for over 5 months, have them on all evening and they add a nice glow to a dull wall. Wasn't sure how long these would last but there still going strong, haven't had any bulbs failing. So pleased I bought a second set for my daughters bedroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Very nice Christmas lights. We had it on the tree. Long enough for small tree
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
These lights are really well made and look good. There is plenty of cable and the mains voltage adaptor is robust, but not too obtrusive. The warm white look is spot on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
These lights look fab in my daughters bedroom. Read reviews before buying and they aren't lying! These lights look lovely and spruce up any room.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
These are really nice, and seem great quality for the price. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
great! is hung around granddaughter's bunk bed on bottom. she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)