Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
Kimura 6 mm Cultured Black Freshwater Pearl Bracelet 9 ct Yellow Gold
Colour: 9ct Yellow Gold|Size: 6 mm|Change
Price:£52.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 3 February 2018
Beautiful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2018
Really nice colours . Fits perfect looks good . Secure clasp . Very pleased .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2016
Beautiful, first class !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2014
Got this for my girlfriend for a Christmas present im sure she will love it, it looks great and feels decent.
Also it arrived in a nice gift box.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2014
A perfect colour and shape match to a necklace and earrings I already have. Could not have wished for better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2015
A birthday gift. Flawless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2011
Altogether nice, i know it says 4.5mm but the picture is really deceiving alot smaller in the flesh.

Overall good quality for money and really nice packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2013
excellent product for price
delighted and would recomend to others
Came in lovely presentation box and in plenty time for my friend's birthday
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2014
I ordered these pearls in the hope they would match a necklace and earrings I already have. Unfortunately the description of 'black' and the picture on the website suggested a much darker colour than those I was sent. That said, the ones I received are beautiful - a mid grey colour with a greenish lustre. They won't clash with my necklace and they are too nice to return!

The bracelet is a good length but it can be a bit fiddly to do up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)