Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2011
The frames arrived by return of post, I do have a good quality printer and I think that helps although it is very easy to print onto the canvas paper. The canvas was easily put together and looks very stylish. Well worth the money. Wouldn't hesitate to order from this Company again.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2011
Very impressed with results of printing to this Canvas, only drawback found is the glue on edges, they are lifting & have only been made up a few days. Will get double sided tape but it is perhaps something makers could look into because it is a superb product except for this problem.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2016
I haven't used it yet as I have been busy and it is easy to assemble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2011
The quality of the photograph when printed onto the canvas is excellent, far better than some normal photographs. The kits are very easy to assemble. My only negative comment though is the double-sided tape used to fasten the canvas to the frame, which is not very good at all, causing the canvas to keep coming away from the edge. This however, has been easily solved by simply buying a roll of better quality tape and this works perfectly.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2011
I first saw this product on one of the shopping channels on the television. One day i was buying something from amazon and saw this frame photo's to canvas triple pack, so i bought it, as i have got some wonderful photo's of snow scenes from austria, which i thought would look great on canvas.
The instructions in the box are a bit sketchie, but if you go onto their web site and watch the video it is easier to work out.
Putting the frame together is easy enough. Once you have printed your photo onto the canvas it is amazing how great it looks, it is a shame you cannot get them in a bigger size.
Overall this product, i think is brilliant to bring some photo's to life.
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
This is a good product, photos look really good and its very easy to put together. The only thing I would suggest is that you make sure your printer will print 'borderless' letter size as mine (epson R300) will only print A4 or photo size in borderless format which means there is white edge all round.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
This is a very nice way of making a special photo that bit more special. And for the price it's good value too, with easy to follow instructions. All you need is a printer that makes good quality photos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2011
Have bought 2 packs and my Daughter has bought 1 pack and all 3 have been fine. I am extremely impressed with the results and have had no problem with the double sided tape. Great value,as usual from Amazon. Have seen the same product in my high street stores for £20+. Would recommend to anyone who wants something different from their photos.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2011
This is a very good product it took a little time to set-up and find the correct settings for borderless printing but the end result was very good. I have only given 4 stars because the glue on the side of the frame is not very good and in time will have to be replaced.You Frame Photos to Canvas (Triple pack)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2011
Excellent product for the novice. I have now made 6 acceptable prints which I have been allowed to hang at home (with wife's blessing!)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)