Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2017
I ordered 3 of these, which I expected 3 crates of 12 tins but I only got 3 tins. Be aware the photo is wrong so if you order 3 you will get 3 tins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
My old dog has had tummy trouble since he was a pup, we've recently found out that he has pancriatitus.
He was on this food at the vets and they sold me a few cans to keep him going.
Now he's on it perminatly and the vets are just too expensive this is a whole lot cheeper, and exactly the same food.
I extent it with the I/D mixer, which you can also buy from amazon.

Hope this helps.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
My 18 month old cocker spaniel gets digestive upsets because he is always sticking his nose into everything; this includes plants, wood and unidentifiable objects. I buy Canikur tablets to keep in the cupboard to settle his tummy and feed him on this light diet food for 24 hours and he gets over it very quickly. Another bonus is that he loves it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2012
My nine week old puppy had an extremely upset stomach, had seen a vet & been prescribed this diet already,I ordered so that I would have some extra tins if needed. It was really palatable for him & helped to get his apetite back. I WOULD NOT HAVE ORDERED IT IF IT HADNT ALREADY BEEN PRESCRIBED.Really good product, would use again if necessary.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 3 July 2011
Tried this to give our dog, who has a very sensitive stomach, a bit of variety. He loves it and it seems to suit him fine. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2016
The low fat one is best for upset tummies. My dogs like the taste which was a surprise as they are extremely fussy. I spend hours everyday cooking them game meats and wild trout and salmon. Was totally surprised that they ate this. I recommend the low fat version as it seems to help more than the regular version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Our dog is 17 and loves I/d diet food. We were recommended it originally by the vet. Easy to digest & mix with medication or rice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
I always keep some available for that unexpected tummy upset that dogs are prone to.....and mix it with the dry biscuit version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Give this to the pooch when he's recovering from an upset tummy. Dog loves it and would happily eat it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
Arrived on time what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)