Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
21
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2013
Sometimes the simpler is the better and these were what I had been looking for. Great for parties and decanting wine from a box perhaps. Can even be used as a vase if need be. Reminds me of France where these are used for water and house wine in bistros all over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 September 2012
We bought a few of these to serve chilled tea in, which is very popular at our coffee shop. Does a great job as looks high quality, thick glass and holds chilled feel for quite a while. I will order more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
These are great. We use them for wine, squash and even flowers sometimes. They are well made, quite heavy and rather chic!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
I found this very misleading, it looks to me as though there are 2 carafe's, when I received the parcel there was only 1. I tried contacting the seller and did not get a reply until the 3rd message when I left him a private message. The reason for the 2 stars only is because of very slow reply.
Having said that the carafe is a nice one, but as I said I expected 2..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a stylish 0.5 ltr carafe. Made from moulded glass - not crystal - but for this money, it is very good. Looks good with wine, water or juice....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Excellent carafes. A present for son in law. Stylish and worthwhile. Happy with purchase and prompt delivery. Looks more stylish if wine is decanted into these receptacles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
The wine goes in out of the Bag in Box and then comes out into the glass and from there into the drinker. Does what is says on the tin or would do if it came in a tin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2012
Absolutely fabulous product. Well worth the money and looks stylish and elegant as a water or wine dispenser on the dining table. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Bought this to decant my boxes of wine into, especially when we are enjoying sitting in the sun whem we are away on holiday. Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I bought the carafe as they are quite plain and they pour well. I would recommend this product to anyone that is interested in buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)