Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
49
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2013
I bought this for a friend as a "stocking filler" for Christmas as his previous copy got damaged. He was over the moan with it as he has been a Joy Division fan for many years. Recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Cant get enough of Joy Division since I saw them live at a Rock Against Racism concert in Manchester in July 1978. I cant believe it was over 35 years ago. They are still just as relevant now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2009
nothing bad at all.Joy Division are a band whoose excellence is frozen in amber for all time.You need unknown pleasures,closer and this and you have all you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
no
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
One of the best bands of all time an some EXCELLENT tracks on this . Only got into JD recently , can't stop listening to them now .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
...in being a must have. If you know the deal, you should have.Unique.Timeless. Brilliant. Boss. It doesn't get much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Brilliant album, I love Joy Division, I haven't played it for ages, it just gets better, definitely one of my faves :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Just another cracking album from Joy Division. What more can I say, if you like Jot Division, you will love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
great album featuring the best of a great band joy didvision are one of those band that make you take notice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Bought this album as lots of my older stuff has disappeared over the years & its as good today as ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)