Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 26 July 2012
Ordered this to replace our ageing caravan battery which could not cope with our new motor mover. Placed the order on Friday afternoon and arrived pre 8 am on Monday securely packaged and ready to go. It has made the world of difference to the van, could drive it around with the mover all day now! Great service from Battery Megastore, highly recommended.
One point - its worth double checking the size of your battery compartment as this is obviously larger than standard and a tight squeeze.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2014
Like others we just transferred our battery from our old caravan to our new one which had a motor mover. We were assured that our 110 ah leisure battery would be sufficient but it wasn't. It gave up after about 10 feet. After fitting this 125 ah battery there is no break in performance at all. The product arrived on time in good packaging and took five minutes to fit. The best purchase for our new van by far.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2014
A must if you camp alot without mains power, powered our tv, lights,charged phones etc for 16 days and the green indicator still showed fully charged.
A great price for a great product.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2016
Great product that came very securely packaged. We took this to a festival where we camped this year to power our phones and other 12v appliances. It lasted the whole week of phones being charged off it. I can't fault it and it kept us in contact with the outside world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2016
Arrived quickly and easily put in place. Fired up my van diesel heater, which needs a healthy battery to fire it up, with no problem at all. A good guarantee period sealed the deal for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2017
Good item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2017
Woks fine no problems. Bought two for use with a 3000w inverter they have not let me down and are in use daily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2015
Really heavy but you get that back in spades because of the big capacity. Using mostly on solar in a caravan or shed and excellent so far.
The screw type connectors next to the main post terminals have come in handy too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2015
this battery gives me stacks of power for the motor mover with plenty to spare
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2012
Service and packaging both excellent. Best price I could find and it certainly looks heavy duty. Been using it for over six months now and it just does its job.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)