Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
24
4.5 out of 5 stars
Kareco 9ct White Gold Tanzanite And Diamond Set Fancy Ring
Price:£92.60 - £106.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 March 2017
Stone fell out after 3 months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
This is a beautiful ring and eally great value for the money. I would recommend this as a fantasic ring
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
girlfriend loves it. used as engagement ring. nice looking diamond and the way it is when light hits it, great
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
lovely little ring bought it for our daughters birthday,and she loves it. the tanzanite stones are a lovely pale lilac shade,and a nice size,
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Stunning ring! Bought this as a replacement engagement ring and was very impressed with it!! Tanzanite is birthstone so doubly happy with this ring!!
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Had to cancel order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Beautiful ring. True to size. Looks lovely. Very pleased with it. Christmas present from my husband. He ordered it on next day delivery and received it next day even though it was just before Christmas (23rd December). Very impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Bit disappointed. I returned this item in the end as it was too big (in the ring size)

The band and the stones were quite small... I have small hands but it even looked tiny on me. It is a lovely ring, just quite small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Lovely ring. Delicate and pretty. If you are not sure whether to purchase, if you want a nice feminine ring that is understated go for it. I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Great ring bought this ring for my daughter Christmas present I know she will love it.The look and description was spot on,Fantastic value .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here