Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
11
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£38.70 - £96.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2015
This ring is chunkier than I expected and looks really cheap. The gold doesn't shine and the diamonds are so small you can't see them. If I had seen it first I wouldn't have bought it and this was intended as a wedding ring so it just isn't the right quality for that. It's in the process of being returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2012
This ring was just what I was looking for. Ideal for everyday wear and looks nice. Would say this was slightly small for the size O that I purchased, but is fine during the colder weather.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Was looking for a wedding ring that want a plain band when I came across this ring, true to size and the band isn't too wide or narrow. Beautiful design with the leave & swirls it looks perfect on. Not boring and pain and not overly fussy either.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
as i have arthritis in my hands now i needed a new wedding ring but didnt just want a plain band, this ring looks wonderful on and takes the place of my wedding ring and eternity ring all in one
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
It looks better on the picture, in reality a little bit small, but it correspondent to the 40 Pound.
I little bit disappointed, maybe it I will return it and order another one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Bought this ring for my daughters 18th birthday and it looks absolutely amazing perfect for such sn occasion. Lovely detail and beautiful design.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
The ring was just as I had hoped it would be, the fit was perfect and it was exactly what I had been looking for, the delivery was very very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Love the ring but very small sizes still keeping tho well worth the money. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Very nice, good value and well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
BETTER THAN EXPECTED QUALITY RING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)