Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
46
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£97.99 - £135.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2017
Well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Can't believe some of the reviews about this ring - one person wrote that it wouldn't look right on someone with big hands! Well my fingers are big!! I read the reviews and nearly didn't buy it! Glad I did buy the ring because wow its absolutely stunning, this was bought as an engagement ring and so glad that I choose It. Everyone that's seen this ring say its a lovely piece!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
The ring is beautiful. It is stylish and excellent value.It will compliment any outfit or occassion and is distinctive in design
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Got this ring in a size p for £35.12 on offer! Absolutely stunning ring. Looks so expensive. Already have had people tell me what a gorgeous ring it is. Highly Recommended! 5*.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
this ring is lovely on the top, but the band is very thin, but would recommend this . as such a good price, also very sparkley
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2012
It is the best ring ever all the ladies need one or you will miss out.

This ring is the only one should be brought.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
This is a lovely ring but not sparkly enough and one of the diamonds are cracked ,there not huge diamonds but big enough .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Very happy with this little cluster ring.Feminine and sturdy for daily wear. I was lucky to purchase this at a good price.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
I love the ring its not to big or small its just right the design is beautiful and well worth the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Recived today at first got sent the wrong one and was very disappointed but today recived the correct ring and very pleased with it. Although its smaller than the photo the ring is stunning and very reasonably priced
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)