Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



TOP 100 REVIEWERon 28 September 2014
The product description says "...This Storage box has s sturdy construction with double layer of board to end panel and base..." which is true UNLESS you want a file which you can get hold of, sort out or use on a regular basis and then put back onto a shelf. They're definitely NOT strong enough for regular or heavy use. However, if all you want is a way to sort out magazines or music, or lightweight files, then they're fantastic value for money.

As for easy assembly .... MMmmmm. Yes ... after the first one. It takes a minute or two to sort out the order of folding for the base, but once you understand it, there's no problem. (There's a sequence of diagrams on each file to help you).

20 folders for such very little cost is great value for money, as long as you take heed of my proviso in the first paragraph.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
Good value for money. Good quality but if you are going to need to access them on a regular basis I would recommend reinforcing the bases with parcel/duct tape or other such tape. Build speed has I improved now I've worked out how.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2014
Seem fairly strong. Do what I expected. At this price they were great as I'm a teacher and knew that whatever I got for children to put their books in would get wrecked. But they've survived the first month completely unscathed!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2017
Cheap but effective and they are robust
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2017
Packing was damaged on one pack but the files were OK. I would suggest getting a more robust type of file if you will need to access and replace the contents much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2017
Brilliant service, excellent price and functioning very well, both for sorting out our pasta cupboard and for the more usual storage of files and magazines. Not the strongest but more than adequate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2013
these arrived quickly and are exactly as described. quicker and less expensive than a trip to ikea. they assembled easily and seem robust enough to last a while in a teacher's stock room.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2014
Good price. Only criticisms are that it took me a while to work out how to assemble them, and they don't seem to be very strong. I've put about 20 A4 magazines in each, and time will tell how well they survive in my loft.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2016
got these for my husband's office to tidy up some magazines, works really well and makes for finding each year much easier. Also keeps them nice and tidy on the shelf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2017
A little flimsy for purpose, but works well - and for the price - perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)