Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
Creativity for Kids - Classic Wood Crafts
Style: Classic Wood Crafts|Change
Price:£22.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 24 May 2013
creative children will love this item...ideal gift or just for fun...bright, easy to use decorative self adhesive strips...gppd service and value....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2013
This arrived quickly, and made a lovely gift. It is nice to make and to keep to put small things in safe.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2014
My daughter enjoyed doing this, it gave her hours of pleasure. Good, well-made product with clear instructions . Many thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2016
Great value for money. Lots of different pieces in the pack and loads of different things to make. Perfect for my 5 year old nephew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2013
Our 5year old grandson loves making and creating things, and he loves it! Started playing with it as soon as he opened the box!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2015
A really good fun creative toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2015
daughter loves it.hours of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2013
My 7 year old girl loves making little creatures with this set. It encourages their creativity and fine motor skills. Service was prompt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2013
My niece really liked it...... I felt it was very expensive for what it was.... I really like toys that are wooden/made from natural material, instead of all that plastic though. There must be a way to produce toys in natural materials which are sustainable and reasonably priced?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2014
arrived too late for my granddaughters birthday but she will love it when I give it to her at easter lots of things to make
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here