Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2016
Although the description says for four slices, if you put four standard slices of bread in the two long slots, the top of the bread wouldn't be toasted. Much better to put two slices in sideways and the toaster will do an excellent job.
review image review image
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
This item started 'shorting' within 3 months of purchase and continually caused our electricity trip switch to go off.
Despite regular cleaning and temperature control mechanism it also regularly burnt all bread placed in it, even at very low temperatures.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Great toaster, looks sleek and streamlined in my kitchen. Pop up works well, which is just as well as its quite a ferocious toaster and we keep it on pretty much the lowest setting. We put he bread in sideways as normal loafs are too tall. But that's fine. It's also thick enough for crusts and tea cakes. Cool wall so not too dangerous
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2016
I wanted a toaster with a long slot to toast large slices of home made bread ( I put the bread in sideways). The slot is long enough but not high enough. My toast has a white bit down one side.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
A top performace given from this toaster I purchased it knowing that Breville was a good choice in brands how rite i was recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
Great value for money for this brand. Sleek and slim that doesn't take up much room. Very happy I purchased this as has a several features and wide gaps so can put thicker bread in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
not the nicest quality to touch but, reasonable and does its job, still could do with being taller though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Second one we have purchased, nice wide slots which allow you to toast muffins, door stops etc. and long enough to toast 4 slices simultaneously. We like it, that's why we have got a spare
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Its a good toaster. My first Breville lasted 8 years. Bought exactly the same model as it does not take too much space in my kitchen. Does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 36 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)