Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
18
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2008
Charlie just gets better & better, this is one is just brilliant with all new songs on, and a bonus disk into the bargain, just fantastic dont have any doubts about buying Charlie's CD's everyone is great, and great for car journey's they are very relaxing and good sing along.

Helena. York
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
SEVERAL OUTSTANDING TRACKS ON THIS CD, INCLUDING "SOME MOTHERS SON", WONDERFUL LYRICS AND CATCHY TUNE, THE PHIL SPECTORISH "EARLY MORNING RAIN", A CLASSIC, IN MY OPINION. "FOG ON THE RIVER" IS ONE OF THE MOST ATMOSPHERIC TUNES I HAVE HEARD FROM ANYONE. THE SECOND CD PROVES THAT THE MAESTRO IS JUST AS GOOD LIVE, AS IN THE RECORDING STUDIO. YOU LUCKY PURCHASERS!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2011
Can't say a great deal, other than I ordered them for my mother! She tells me that she likes both of Charlie's CDs that I ordered.
They are second hand, but were as new, and cheap as chips. I've found that generally, second hand CDs bought through Amazon have been excellent. A far cheaper alternative than buying new. The cases and covers were all in good order.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Such a beautiful CD and have played it several times. Charlie Landsborough never fails to please me whatever he sings.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
another great one from charlie !!k k k k k k k kmkm k mk kl k mk mk k
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2011
Every album Charlie does delivers great music. His "Fog on the river" track is pure genius, very atmospheric. He's great in concert too and tells good stories and jokes as well as being a lovely man.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2009
The same aunt received this as the DVD. One happy bunny that birthday I can tell you. Service was excellent delivered within a couple of days direct.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2010
Another Album by Charlie that just has to be part of your collection. Charlie just keeps them coming and all are good well written well sung songs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)