Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
33
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2017
Good mix of tunes and singers makes for decent listening in the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
A good price and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Excellent collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
An absolutely great record ,couldn't be happier with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2012
My first concern was that being oldies, most of the tracks would make my i phone sound cheap. Hallelua - they are all fine and I rate the download as very good value for money.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
I'm very happy with the track list. It's good value for money compared to the other options available. This is my first purchase and I'm new to the amazon mp3 player. Having a great experience so far.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
This is a great compilation of classics, wonderful selection of both artists and tunes. A real pleasure to listen to.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Excellent value for money for anyone wanting a great collection of easy to listen to music from the the stars of a bygone era.
A super collection of well-known favourites.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
The list of tracks were not available when I bought this CD so it was an impulse buy. I was expecting classic American hits from across the decades. All songs are classic but they are from the 1930s, 40s and 50s. While I do enjoy listening to many of these songs I found it a bit overwhelming. Not my cup of tea but a wonderful buy for those who like songs from this era.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)