Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2012
My first concern was that being oldies, most of the tracks would make my i phone sound cheap. Hallelua - they are all fine and I rate the download as very good value for money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
I'm very happy with the track list. It's good value for money compared to the other options available. This is my first purchase and I'm new to the amazon mp3 player. Having a great experience so far.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
This is a great compilation of classics, wonderful selection of both artists and tunes. A real pleasure to listen to.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Looking at the playlist I expected a lot more recognizable tracks. Thoroughly enjoy the playlist as it is, though.
Many tracks, although recognizable by title, don't seem to be the popular version.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Excellent value for money for anyone wanting a great collection of easy to listen to music from the the stars of a bygone era.
A super collection of well-known favourites.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
If you are of a certain age - this album will provide you with over 5 hours of easy listening with artists you have known and loved.
Well worth getting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2011
Slight problem when first downloading (overnight). Large files and my pc went to sleep. However, Amazon very helpful & I was able to download them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
This is another good album in the 100 series.Some great songs and is ideal for background music( 5.2 hours)
Worth every penny and more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Brilliant album, great choice of songs from a variety of artists. Makes great listening at a great price. Downloaded really easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Perfect listening to accompany a Warm evening in the garden with a jug of Pimms. LuverlyJubberly! Rhubarb Rhubarb Rhubarb Rhubarb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)