Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 December 2016
This is a seriously high quality wall bracket that would got 5 stars but for one massive problem; I bought an LG 49" TV with VESA 300x300, As with most of these brackets they cater for 400x400, the trouble with this is that the extra 100mm of the bracket causes it not to fit the TV because the back of the LG curves out towards the bottom. I guess a section of the bottom of the frame could be cut off but sadly I'm going to have to return it. Finding a bracket that has a Max VESA 300x300 looks to be a near-impossibility so perhaps it's down to LG to redesign their TV's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Strong construction, fitted my installation needs - vertical wooden beam covering plaster boards internal wall - so all bolts needed to be in a line - only issue - Sony TV had HDMI / connects in the middle therefore covered by bracket plate - so got a 90 angle HDMI connection and fits perfectly with the thick HDMI cables I use for this 4K , SUHD TV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Great bracket with huge discount ! Super steady !Superb customer service as well from Invision when I had questions before buying.

NOTE for LG tvs: Used the bracket for my 55'' LG but had difficulty plugging the power cable back to tv after instalation. Put cable before installing the bracket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Really happy with the wall bracket. Sturdy and heavy duty, comes with really good wall fixings which a pack of wild horses wouldn't drag off. The bracket also allows you to extend our 32" far enough off the wall enough to have it on a 90 degree angle, which is useful for us in our flat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
I have bought 2 of these. And 3 of my friends have bought them after seeing mine. Best mount I have seen. And cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
as described and on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Exllent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Have a 40inch Samsung LCD on this. It's really stable and easy to adjust. Huge range of movement - exactly what we wanted and at £30 or so much better value than many others out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
This is an excellent product, very strong, very versatile and such good quality, I have used and fitted quite a number of TV brackets and this is right up there with the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
This is very good. I have it holding my 40" LCD and it just looks and feels very robust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)