Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
42


on 30 August 2014
using this cable to connect the quadro 6000 graphics card to the sata port in the dell T620 server worked beautifuly when server firmware was upgraded to the latest firmware
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2014
My USB3 card needed to be powered internally and this adaptor allowed me to use one of the spare cables used for powering up hard drives to plug in to the PCI card
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2013
What can I say ? This cable mates perfectly with the power supply lead in my computer and provides the extra length and adapts to the Molex plug on my USB3 card. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2013
I needed cable to convert a sata power supply cable to ide power for cd/dvd recorder this did it at little cost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2016
Worked as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2013
These items arrived exactly as described each with their own platic wallet (i ordered 10) and in bubble wrap. More than happy with this order and they work perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2013
Needed a converter cable for an upgrade. Works fine. Very quick delivery as it was an 'add on' product with another order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
perfect if you have a molex 4 pin socket on a drive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2015
Works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2014
a very good buy thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)