Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2013
This was bought as a present and the recipient is absolutely delighted! It is a good size and does, for a change, look exactly like it's picture. Excellent product at a very good price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
This necklace is lovely, a little bit smaller than I expected though. I have bought it for a present for my Mum and I am sure she will love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
lovely sparkly chain and pendant. Glad I checked the measurements before buying as it is smaller than the picture would lead you to believe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Chain was slightly too short but the colour absolutely stunning, would be nice too see some similar colouredf pieces. Ray
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Looked cheap & nasty,and at £52.00,it certainly wasn't cheap.So returned it for a full refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
It's a bit smaller than I though, but still a nice piece of jewellery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
good for price and my wife like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
A lovely item of jewellery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
Excellent Buy and Service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
Beautiful, delicate piece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)