Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2010
Whilst not being a classic in any sense, it is still uplifting, pleasant, energetic and easy on the ear. Gets regullar air play long after its brief stay at the top of the charts. An absolute must for a complete 2010 collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2010
This is an amazing song and i can't stop listening to it. all round fantasic!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2010
As always excellent from Alexandra.
When I order the new album, please can you send Alexandra as well?
Don't tell my wife!
Seriously, I cannot believe how much she has developed as an artist and she comes over as a very natural, wonderful person. She deserves her success and I would recommend her music to anyone.

Thanks

KAPman
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
This is one of the brilliant singles taken from Alexandra Burke's fantastic debut album 'Overcome'. From the minute this track bursts into life, you just have to start dancing! It's original, funky, soulful, the perfect soundtrack to Satuday night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2011
Start Without You - Alexander Burke CD Single.This Is a Two Track CD Single "1 Start Without You - Alexander Burke (Radio Edit Feat Laza Morgan)" "2 Start Without You - Alexander Burke (Stonebridge Club Mix Feat Laza Morgan)" .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
This is one of my favorite songs by Alexandra and it has the beat for good keep fit, especially at home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2010
reviews from everyone I know: this song is superb and brings out the summer vibe and will make autumn feel good! Alexandra seems to be on track and shes a superb UK female artist and is on international standards!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2010
great new catchy song from alex got that summer beat makes you sway your hips with its reggae feel. Chorus gets stuck in your brain you keep singing it all day fab
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2010
Really cant make up my mind about this one. On the one hand it is very catchy but it also seems a strange move to release a track that sounds like the soundtrack to a summer beach holiday half way through August with the rain pouring down and 'back to school' on everyone's minds. Is it me or is the chorus to this song dangerously close to the chorus of Boney M's 'Holi- Holiday' ?.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2010
It's her least listenable single to date but it's okay. When she won the X Factor I thought she was gonna be some big worldwide superstar but that dream is slowly slipping away though bad boys was very cathcy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)