Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2015
Nice bat but definitely lost a bit of grip on the ball quite quickly - makes a lovely noise as I hit the ball though and was good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Nice bat. Good control and spin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2016
Great bat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
This bat is incredible for a newbie such as myself. It gives extreme confidence on attacking with a lot of spin, be careful playing against an opponent also using this bat as it makes for some awkward returning (but some amazing in air acrobatics by the ball as it dances backward and forward).

The bat is quite "solid" if you are not careful a gently tap can easily turn in to a rocket return. It does take a little getting used to but it is extremely comfortable, very well balanced and provides a lot of confidence for anyone using it (it was loaned to a number of people to play with even those had never played before). Good luck.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
after reading the reviews on amazon, i decided to buy this bat and I love it. It's got a good grip and spin. I would definitely recommend buying this bat, for an expensive bat to be reduced so much is good value
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
This bat was very reasonably priced and I am very pleased with the bat. It is well balanced and the shock absorbing properties are excellent. I would buy one again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Well worth the price and iv used every day since I bought it not a fault found with this item.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
awesome it has a great grip am loving it recommeded it for my co workers at the office . .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I was looking for a new bat and wanted something with control and speed, having since used the bat, it has met my expectations, good quality bat at a very good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)