Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
34
3.0 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2017
Cheap and chatty but that is reflected in the price. Bought it for a fancy dress and it looked the part so a success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Broke straight away, how is an aspiring gangster supposed to look hip in this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
yeah love it. keep my bling hanging. its a good product at the right price. im digging it now :)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
This ia a thick and heavy gold chain - great for dressing up, and it arrived very quickly. Some of the gold paint had already come off when I received it, but for the price I can't complain, and I'm not trying to pass it off as genuine so it doesn't really matter!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Affordable, clean, appealing to the eye and can wear with casual/smart/sophisticated clothing. Its not too chunky which I am happy about and I can pair it with just about anything in my wardrobe, especially if when I am dressed down.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Crap, looks like dog chain
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Tacky looking and a lot heavier than I thought never going to wear it out but maybe for fancy dress.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Piece of s***
DO NOT GET
BROKE APART IN ONE DAY!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
It was like a bicycle chain--I thought --from this picture it would be quite a fine necklace.
BUT --refund given with no quibbles & no return of item. Extremely fair & much appreciated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2016
The product is better then I thought for the price. Very sturdy and quick delivery. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)