Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now



on 31 March 2017
Very good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2017
seams are comming undone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2017
Very cheap look, but ok for a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2012
Poor quality, bobbles, thin, literally see through... wouldnt waste your money.. spend the extra for something that will last. cheers
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2013
Upon receiving this item, youll want to wash it first. the dye runs a bit in its first few washes, you get whatr you pay for really with this set, the material feels nice on your skin and the reversible function is very good but the material doesnt really stick to the duvet and i find it slipping around inside the cover
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2013
went all bobbly after 2 washes.same as the fitted sheet.very poor quality.i placed a large order with this company and recieved very low quality goods.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2014
I know this was cheap when i bought it, but thought it would do for a while. All it's done is lined my dustbin! Wish i could give this minus star rating! It's nto cotton at all, not that i was expecting Egyptian Cotton or anything, but what it did remind me of it the material used to make cheap children s dressing up costumes (or even adults come to that!!). Awful quality, awful material, worst buy ever!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2013
As the saying goes you get what you pay for, but as a cover for the spare duvet we thought it would do.

Note the '100% polyester' which means the cover is slippier than a Tory MP covered in oil and doing his expenditure returns, the thing will just not stay in position on the duvet, very irritating. Fit and size is fine, but any hint of movement and you'll end up with the duvet sliding to one end of the cover and nothing the other side.

All in all not impressed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2014
washed lovly ;very nice matireal love the coulor flips over boths side for two different look speedy delivery soft to the touch
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2014
quite nice . material and quality good . colours are fine would buy another would also recommend to family and friends
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)