Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
47
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2013
Upon receiving this item, youll want to wash it first. the dye runs a bit in its first few washes, you get whatr you pay for really with this set, the material feels nice on your skin and the reversible function is very good but the material doesnt really stick to the duvet and i find it slipping around inside the cover
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Poor quality, bobbles, thin, literally see through... wouldnt waste your money.. spend the extra for something that will last. cheers
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
As the saying goes you get what you pay for, but as a cover for the spare duvet we thought it would do.

Note the '100% polyester' which means the cover is slippier than a Tory MP covered in oil and doing his expenditure returns, the thing will just not stay in position on the duvet, very irritating. Fit and size is fine, but any hint of movement and you'll end up with the duvet sliding to one end of the cover and nothing the other side.

All in all not impressed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I know this was cheap when i bought it, but thought it would do for a while. All it's done is lined my dustbin! Wish i could give this minus star rating! It's nto cotton at all, not that i was expecting Egyptian Cotton or anything, but what it did remind me of it the material used to make cheap children s dressing up costumes (or even adults come to that!!). Awful quality, awful material, worst buy ever!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
went all bobbly after 2 washes.same as the fitted sheet.very poor quality.i placed a large order with this company and recieved very low quality goods.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
You get that sort of silky feeling, but the cheap type. In a cold country, the material actually becomes quite cold (if you didnt turn your heating on)
I don't particularly like this product because it keeps coming loose and never hangs unto the duvet, but instead shifts around a bit.
Small problem though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
washed lovly ;very nice matireal love the coulor flips over boths side for two different look speedy delivery soft to the touch
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
quite nice . material and quality good . colours are fine would buy another would also recommend to family and friends
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Quick delivery. simple easy quilt set, no problems with it, a bit thin but does what you want, easy solution and you wont be sorry you brought it, but what you see it what you get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Bought this item as a Christmas present, advised that it would arrive after the 25th December but it arrived before the 25th, very pleased with description feel and fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)