Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
41
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 1L|Change
Price:£11.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2016
Nothing less than magic!

Been using Canna's PK 13/14 for around a week now, it shipped to me fast and in adequate packaging to avoid leaks or cracks.

During the week i noticed an immense burst of flowering speed, this is due to the nutrient's called phosphorous and potassium which is highly needed within the third week of flowering to give them a boost. Flower's were more prominent and the growth was easily noticeable day by day.

Highly recommend this product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
I found this bloom booster quite good with my little one. I got beautiful flowers in the time expected. Canna fertilizers are a real deal, they're not absolutely cheap, but do not hesitate and go for one of them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Only used it for 1 week as per the canna grow chart and the results are clear. Will be using this always.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
used for my hydroponics with great result tomatoes of course
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Only the best for my girls
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
have used before and was staggered by the results. I recommend canna to all serious growers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
cant say i noticed, for all i know the £2 jar of Honey i bought could have done the same job?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
My tomatoes loved this ;)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
Super quick delivery with exactly the results I was looking for, this product increased the size of all of my vegetables and I would certainly recommend this to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)