Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2011
I couldnt find a brother card anywhere that my one year old daughter could give to her 3 year old brother, then found this. He loves Fireman Sam and its great that it has a badge on too. Very good value too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2012
Haha. I got this for my brother who's 20 in September and he's called Sam. Surprisingly he looks like fireman Sam as well and thought it'd be funny as it's always been a family joke. Great card!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Excellent product . Lovely card and Good quality . My son loves fireman sam and I think he will be very pleased with this especially the badge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
hard to find fireman sam cards so this was ideal for my son as hes a big fan. card is of good quality and would use again. came very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
My son if Fireman Sam mad and this card went down really well. A big card and well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
My son is a Firemansam fanatic so this card was a great one to send him from his little brother!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Lovely quality not cheap looking.
arrived quickly. not much else to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2016
Great price quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Boys loved there cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Worth every penny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)