Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Post-it Note Dispenser|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2013
This is strong and sturdy, whilst also looking attractive. It is heavy enough that it doesn't fall over when you remove the post-its. The only negative is that it doesn't come with a spare pack of notes and, as it doesn't work with regular post-it notes, it isn't always easy to quickly find replacements.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
A novel idea to brighten your desk at work or at home!

I have bought two of these over the years as presents for people at work and they both love them.

The product looks exactly like the picture and it is easy to pull the Post-its out one by one, without an entire stream of Post-its following.

Please be aware that it only holds 76 x 76 mm Post-it Z-notes and not the regular pad of Post-its that you can normally buy in any cheap pound shop. However, the product does come with one pack of Post-it Z-notes and you can easily pick up refill packs from Amazon or from a stationery shop.

Great for a fun present or Secret Santa.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Fab little design, absolutely love it. Practical and very sterdy. Can't wait to show it off at work because every lady in the place will want one, its very handy cause I'm always loosing my post its, only 1 downside only comes with 50 post its and no spares so just searching for them now.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
I was hunting for a gift for a stationery mad friend when I came across this post-it note handbag.
It's quite substantial, heavy and larger than I expected. My friend adores it so it was a great buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
so nice and very pleasant to have it on a desk my daughter is very happy to receive it for her birthday
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Obviously not an essential item, but it's a nice little gadget that makes a perfect present for someone who has an office and uses post-it notes. Also, you are less likely to lose the notes (or someone borrow them) from your desk! It is heavy and sturdy and I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Was bought this as a present and it is a really good idea. It means that there is no longer the issue of not having a post-it to hand. The weight in the product means that it is unlikely to fall over when you pull a note out and the two rubber feet mean that it stays in place and does not damage the surface it is put on. The notes come out easily and it is really simple to put a new block of notes in.

Note: only works with the Post-it Z-notes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Excellent value for money. Thought it might be small, but was really surprised when it came, quite big and also heavy which is good when you are pulling the post it notes out, it doesn't fall over.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I would recomment this item its so unusual and if like me love shoes and handbags is a quirky gift for someones desk
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Lovely novelty gift but expensive for what it is that said my friend really liked it as it was a a little gift for the new job she was starting and she was thrilled with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)