Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2014
I am disappointed that there is no optical viewfinder, it is difficult to line up a shot in bright sunlight.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
the main reason why I returned the Kodak easyshare C195, is after numerous attempts following the enclosed instructions to download the software for the camera, total failure. I also went to the Kodak website, no software for the camera.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
I bought this camera for my daughter. It broke after a few weeks (shutter got stuck). We were on holiday at the time so we missed the 30 day return period. I am now faced with trying to get someone from Kodak to communicate with (not found any contact details on Amazon that are in any way useful). Dead loss. Don't buy - preferably not anything from this company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
useless,total waste of money ,it won`t upload
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
On connecting my new C195 camera I was informed that the Easy share software was not available to download. I had to contact Kodak to download a share button app. This allows me to transfer images to my PC. Direct upload is available to some sites, but not all. If this is important to you, check with Kodak before purchase. The camera itself appears to be good, but you will need to buy a memory card as the internal memory is small, especially on 14Mb images.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Haven't actually seen it as it is a birthday gift for my grand-son, so difficult to say exactly, but his mum says it is super and he will love it. Delivered well on time and intact. He will have his own camera for his holiday in Tenerife. I forgot to ask for gift wrapping but his mum said she will wrap it for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
received delivery on 27th may after e-mail saying it woulld be delived that day.this is my second kodak camera and i am very pleased with this one.i had my previous camera about 8 years.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Would have preferred if this had been stated as requiring batteries as thought it had one built in, so now got the issue of having to ensure batteries are available! bought for a present
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
This camera is just right for me as its not complicated to use and I wanted a compact one with a large screen to view through as I wear glasses and so it helps to focus better. Very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
The buttons were not "definite" and difficult operate and I don't have fat fingers!! The camera felt flimsy and my husband just couldn't work it very surprising from kodak
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 64 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here