Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2017
I loved these stories as a young kid and have bought a couple of these sets for friends' toddlers. While this is a lovely little set of books, I have received feedback that the stories are too graphic and gruesome for such young kids. Might be better suited to 5 year olds in retrospect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Bought as a pressy pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Second time purchased for another "honorary" French grandchild as first English reading books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
excellent!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Excellent value for money child was so pleased with this gift beautiful pictures lovely books to read together as a family would recommend these
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
These were bought as a gift for a friends babies 1st birthday, the reason i chose these is my children also have this box set, however there all grown up now. I gave 4 stars only because i think there beautiful books for any child to have but i do think the quality lacked just slightly in comparison to the ones i bought 20 years ago
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
I bought this as a gift for a 5 yr old, and she instantly loved it. Of course the stories sell themselves but this set is well presented and the print is not too big but good for a little girl learning to read.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
It was well ptesented and speedily delivered.
What you see is what you get and this all time
favourite is the ideal present for our niece.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Beautifully boxed set. Were for my 3 year old granddaughter who loves books and I'm sure she will enjoy Beatrix Potter very much, what child doesn't. I will also enjoy reading them to her. Arrived with days which was great. Excellent service and value.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
This beautiful collection makes a wonderful present for babies and small children.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse