Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
218
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: 40x15x10 cm|Change
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2014
Normally shredded by mosquito's but a week in Cambodia without a bite. No other repellent used during the day, just some incognito sprayed on wrists and ankles at night.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
I bought this in addition to the spray and the after sun moisturiser.Take care when showering as this is more liquid than usual shower gels -don't waste it.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Used this daily on a recent trip to Thailand. I always come back from holiday with 30+ bites. Used this alongside mosquito milk and, while impossible to say which it was that worked best, the duo kept me to only getting bitten 3 times in 2.5 weeks.

It's not a bad shower gel either, does what you'd expect and the smell is quite agreeable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Used this as extra protection with a mosquito spray . It didn't stop me from getting bitten but probably help to reduce the amount of bites . Very refreshing and leaves your skin feeling lovely .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
I used this in conjunction with other products from this supplier on a recent trip to India. Not 1 bite and usually I am a 3 course buffet for all things with a bite!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
We used this alongside a number of other anti-mosquito measures, so hard to say if it was effective in its own right. However, it smelled quite nice as a shower gel - a bit lemony. It didn't "foam up" very much, but washed us quite well.
Would buy again for a mosquito area
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Old version had a lovely smell, this new body wash smells off, has a nasty odour. So either a dodgy batch or a bad improvement.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Helps, but doesn't stop them biting completely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Fab didn't get bitten once
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
GOOD TO USE AS A BASE BEFORE USING INCOGNITO SPRAY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)