Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2017
This little pot is amazing - bought for treating a fungal nail a little applied every day has worked wonders . Great for cold sores and spots blemishes too will be buying again
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
A useful little lightweight pot to carry around in your handbag! I am a great believer in Tea tree for getting rid of spots or if you happen to cut yourself. It seems to speed up the healing process greatly. I would recommend this,
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
My nails have been terrble after having a nail fungus. The dermatologists provided some medication but 2yr later my nails are still splitting and looking ugly.I was told by my afriend totry the balm I can see a slow but steady change
Eve
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Handy for handbag as Essential Oil Tea Tree not ideal to carry around
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Brought this for my daughter who used it for spots but can dry you out so use a good night moisturiser
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
This product is fantastic keeps your lips very soft
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Nice to keep in the home for when needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Speedy delivery. Pleased with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Does what it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Wonderful stuff. Cold sores, spots and makes lips so soft. Originally bought it for a coldsore and bought 3 more since as so multipurpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)