Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
42
3.0 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2017
My kids (6 and 9) love this series, bought this with some of the others available. Great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
this dvd panda tells the story of how each kung fu fight came to be,teaching students.patience.humility.honour and more,only down side it only 24 minutes long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
it was not not what I expected but it was good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2011
I bought this for £5 but didn't actually look at the running time of the DVD which is 24 mins hence the price but my kids enjoyed it so thats all that matters! Seriously though, could have been made slightly longer!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
Yes it is short and yes it is 2D animation for the most part, but it is great fun and has a great story. It was never intended as a sequel and it clearly states how long it is. If your a true fan of Kung Fu Panda this DVD is well worth the money.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2010
Yes this is very short which is dissapointing, didnt realise this when i spent £5 on it! But my 2 children (4 and 7) really like it and keep asking to watch it, so i reccommened the film if only it was a bit longer and better value for money.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2010
Don't waste your money on this DVD.
It is 24 minutes long and should have been included as an extra on the original.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2010
I thought this was a full length film but it's only 23 mins long - however, my son who's 5 loves it, has watched it over and over and over and......!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
As others say this lasts 24 mins so is not what most would consider a "movie". Accepting this it is great and perfect for a short spell if TV. My 2 years loves this and has watched over and over. Well worth the 3 quid paid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2010
I've paid hard earned money for a 24 minute long animation, which in my opinion, is an inferior spin-off of the original film. Extremely disappointed.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse