Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
21
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£35.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2011
My son bought these Earrings for me and I am pleased with them.
No good for people who like big earrings.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
A very nice pair of ear rings, small and dainty wife well pleased,goes with anything and are very comfortable to wear.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Purchased by Mrs. Lesley Singer aged 68 not Isobel aged 8!!!
Delighted with the earrings. Nice colour tone & long shafts for greater security.
Arrived safely - well packaged & early!! In use daily.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Needed to replace much loved knot earrings and found these. Perfect replacement.Just right size not to big but big enough to be seen.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Would have been extremely disappointed and annoyed if I had paid the original quoted price of UK pounds 100+, as I only paid approx UK pounds 18 I am very happy with the earrings
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
just ok, were a lot smaller than i thought they would have been , and quite delicate,but thats a chance you take, when buying on line.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
I thought they would be a little bigger compared to their picture. But they are fine for their cheap price. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Great little earings for the price, very comfortable. I am going to order another pair in case I lose one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Gutted - my wife wore them twice and the back fell off and she lost 1 ear ring.... she was only shopping too, so i would keep away if i were you as it is money down the drain in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
These earrings are delicate, the size of a ladybug, and the twists are smooth and clearly defined. In summary, it is a timeless, classic piece of jewellery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)