Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
26


on 8 October 2017
You gotta have s bit of the Man in Black all his song tell s story even done s twist on some classics like thst song Hurt such s simple but leaves you thinking recorded just b4 he died leaving his empire of Dirt I'll play that song at my funeral I love a joke at a funeral I can hear them laughing already good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2017
A great man
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2017
I loved this album. Johnny Cash is always a good listen in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by this album. It covers a lot of ground from his early days right up to the time of his demise. I would strongly urge any fan of Johnny Cash to go ahead and buy this album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2013
chose this rating because I'm a Johnny Cash Fan

I'm not disappionted with this album

anyone interrested in country show like J C he's the man
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2012
If you like the sound of Johnny Cash and don't have anything of his, this is perfect.
If you haven't heard him, but want an introduction, this is perfect..... And good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2012
This has a good selection of songs but although I think it is spoiled by One Piece At A Time not being included. Other than that it's great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2017
Cd case has cracks in it, bought it as a gift and don't have enough time to return it and get a replacement so fingers crossed the disc isn't damaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2014
Great cd for my dad, I've listened to this too and I wouldn't mind a copy my self, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)