Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
2,867
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£29.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2015
It works all the time *but* on Win 8.1 you have to unplug then re-plug the USB before it will show a green light. Other than that it's amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Great price, cheapest I could find, came in a couple days, well packaged no problems. Great.especially for a 13 year old who was desperate for a new one as old one broke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Stopped working after a few weeks, it would not charge in the cradle or work with batteries.It is probably just a faulty one so I would buy it again. The exact one I have is now useless though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Good reliable product just needs regular charging. Good speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Impossible to aim using my tower PC so I have gone back to mouse and keyboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2016
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Some PC games just work better with controllers and this is the best PC controller going! Don't forget to order a play-and-charge kit too or you'll go through AA batteries like nobody's business!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Still pricey but worth 5 stars, sturdy and doesnt let me down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2012
I ordered this online after reading up on a few options for me to use console controllers on my PC.
I run a Windows 7 and since there wasn't much mentioned about Windows 7 in the reviews I was apprehensive about ordering this product. However, not only did I get in in 3 days (I chose no extra option for delivery so was told to expect about a week for delivery) and all I had to do was to run the CD that came with the receiver and plug in the receiver and turn on my xbox controller. It work perfectly and the whole process took about 5 minutes !!
Absolutely fantastic device. Really happy that I can now enjoy non-FPS games with a proper controller on my PC.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
It let's the kids play games so I'm happy cos they r happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 192 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)