Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2014
Awesome - I have many Motorhead albums but bought this one for driving songs in the car. The only problem is i probably concentrate less on the raod due to all of the head banging!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
This is one of those albums that you need in your rock/metal colletion. All the classic Motörhead tracks and a few interesting inclusions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
no longer scanning through various discs for the tracks i like, all on one,great listening from a great band.a must have for metal fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2012
Good collection of Motorhead Metal. I'm not really a heavy metal fan bit this is good. They all sound a bit the same though.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Came quickly; didn't disappoint when it got here. Now annoying the neighbours by playing it loud!! We love you, Motorhead!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
This CD has it all. If you are into your heavy metal and Motorhead fan fan this surely needs to be in your collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
love this , had it before and it got damaged ,also got a copy for our grandson whos 7 and loves his rock
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Good band, and good album with almost all of their best songs on this one CD, maybe missing one or two
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2010
I was a teenager when Motorhead were at their peak and did not like their stuff. Lemmey recently did a slow version of Ace Of Spades for a beer commercial. Some die-hard fans said he had sold out. Quite the opposite in my opinion. The Kronenburg advert sold me this CD. I have been converted. Quality music. Great for the trip to football. Gets the adrenalin flowing
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2010
A great compilation!
20 all-time great tracks to get your blood pumping. Perfect for driving or just getting to know the neighbours!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse