Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
387
4.1 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Bouncy|Change
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 November 2015
Great idea but poor quality. Dog loves it but after 1 day has removed 2 of the loops so the ball is now falling apart with the filling hanging out. Probably more suitable for a child than a dog
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
My dog likes this but she's small so finds it hard to pick up the ball in her mouth so with this she can use the feet or wings, or push it with her nose. Still in one piece after many months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2012
My minature schnauzer adores this toy and carrys it everywhere. She is quite gentle with toys and not sure how much rough play it would stand from a larger dog. But great for smaller dogs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
My puppy loves this ball. It is well made. Puppy loves the tags to chew on and also carries it around, throwing it about himself. This is only suitable for small puppies. Lots of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
This toy has so far proved very popular with our new puppy. It was his first toy. He is able to pick it up using the rope handle and can almost manage to get the ball part in his mouth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
This was well received and after a couple of intensive weeks of chewing is still intact. I will definitely buy another one when it does expire as it has turned out to be really good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
All happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Our puppy loves this. She carries it round with her like it'a baby and it does seem to help her settle at night. It is quite small but washes beautifully and stays cosy for a good while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Bought this for our terrier. He destroyed it in one day. He us in no way ferocious and has had plenty of other toys that have withstood his chewing and shaking. Simply not sturdy enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2016
Be warned, this product has a bell in it and so rattles - which my puppy absolutely adores!! Its her favorite by far, perfectly light for a little pup to carry, and soft on her mouth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)