Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
387
4.1 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Bouncy|Change
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2012
This is standing up well to a lot of chewing from my 12 week old labrador puppy! He chews it several times a day and it is showing no real damage it is definately a favourite toy. Highly recommend it!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2012
My four month old Havanese just loves this toy. It is light enough for him to carry around, and makes a pleasant jingly, rattley noise. It has become one of his absolute favourites.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
When we brought our puppy home, we used it at night to comfort him which seemed to work. The product is lovely and soft but depending on the age of your microwave to heat it, and ours is quite old now, was very disappointed at the temperature that the manufacturer recommends to heat at. I had to go 1 up higher to feel any heat at all
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Our Border Terrier puppy loves this toy - just the right size for him to run around with, very well made and thick, so no bits of fabric on the floor like with cheaper, less well made versions we have in the past with our other dog. Great toy!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
my dog loves this product. I have a staffy so alot of toys that i have bought don't last to long because so is a big powerful dog.i found this product to be well made and would recommend
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My dogs LOVE this toy. It's their favourite.

Our Yorkie can tear apart pretty much any object in about 30 seconds flat. This takes him weeks to even tear/chew off some of the tabs.

I also like the fact that it's a soft ball which means you can throw it about inside the house (carefully).

Very pleased with it and I've bought these a few times now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
I did wonder how good this would be for so little money but its great quality and my dogs love it! Nice size and colour.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Well I don't love it but my dogs certainly do and spent hours pulling at the different bits sticking out from this ball. I bought another couple of balls as the first one was so played with, so two at the moment are on the floor as there are five dogs. Guess what they all want the same one at the same time, you just can't win
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2016
Really great toy for a game of throw, or even some tug of war. Comes unwound very easily but still quite durable even for little chewers like mine. They still enjoy this toy even though it's half shredded by now, we watch them carefully to ensure they aren't ingesting bits of rope or anything but truly they just like to tug it between them. Still having a good time with it all this time later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2011
This is a great dog toy even for larger dogs. It rattles when you throw it and my dog loves it
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)