Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
137
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.29
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2014
A good lively story with appealing characters although I prefer the Joe Pickett series. Still worth your time and money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Just recently discovered c.j. box and can't get enough of his books look forward to more highly recommend this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Although this story did not have any of his previous characters it did maintain the level of excitement he gives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
The first book I have read by this author...and it won't be the last. Really enjoyable, edge of the seat stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
A very gripping story easy to follow and kept me grip while on holiday in Italy 2014 looking to the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Superb thriller couldn't put it down first book written by C J Box
.Can't wait to red another. GOOD BOOK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
I didn't expect it to be this interesting. But it was great. Enjoyed every bit of it. Would recommend to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
A great fast paced read with characters you will really grow to like. I would recommend this book to anybody
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Knowing CJ Box well from the Joe Picket series I expect a good story but Wow this exceeds all expectations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
My husband said that this was one of the best books he's read in years. He literally couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.