Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 August 2016
I thought these would have been smaller, and as it turns out because they were quite large looked silly with them in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2015
I'm delighted with these earrings - they are so pretty and light. I've had lots of compliments. Very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2013
WOW I AM SHOCKED, THIS IS SO CHEAPLY MADE, FOR THAT MONEY I COULD OF BOUGHT A NICER PAIR IN PRIMARK!
AND ITS NOT SILVER AT ALL, AMAZON SHOULD BAN THESE SELLERS, I WILL DEFINITELY WRITE A REPORT TO AMAZON. PLEASE DONT SPEND YOUR MONEY ON THIS.
IT LOOKS LIKE THERE IS A CHEWING GUM ON THE METAL STUD AND IT KAS LITTLE GLASS BITS PUT IN IT. A 5 YEAR OLD COULD MAKE A BETTER PAIR. VERY DISAPPOINTED :( BUT NOT WORTH THE TIME OR MONEY TO RETURN THEM. WASTE!!
11 Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2012
Great product, very quick service. Bought for a friends birthday last month and she loved it. Would recommend to others
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2012
These earings were badly made, you couldn't pull off the backs and if you applied any pressure the beads were becoming un glued.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2012
Very glitzy - just right for that special occasion and price is really good - perfect present and treat for yourself
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2012
a very pretty pair of studs which will please any teenage girl as a stocking filler. good value for a fashion item
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2013
Well these are cute little earrings... Look good on, very smart looking as well

Would recommend to people buying earrings lol
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2013
Lovely expensive looking earrings. They are the right size for everyday wear and would recommend them even for children as not too big
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)